Our Team
Jeffrey Bookbinder
PARTNER
jeffrey@bookbinderlaw.co.bw
Onalenna Otlaadisa Diloro
PARTNER
onalenna@bookbinderlaw.co.bw
Msiya Kindiano
SENIOR ASSOCIATE
msiya@bookbinderlaw.co.bw
Kusigani Mbambo
SENIOR ASSOCIATE
kusigani@bookbinderlaw.co.bw
Chabo Peo
SENIOR ASSOCIATE
chabo@bookbinderlaw.co.bw
Otsile Rammidi
SENIOR ASSOCIATE
otsile@bookbinderlaw.co.bw
Chatapiwa Keakantse
ASSOCIATE
chatapiwa@bookbinderlaw.co.bw
Peo Mmopi
CANDIDATE ATTORNEY
peo@bookbinderlaw.co.bw
Olebile Muzila
CANDIDATE ATTORNEY
olebile@bookbinderlaw.co.bw
Obakeng Lebotse
CANDIDATE ATTORNEY
obakeng@bookbinderlaw.co.bw
Tebogo Mapitse
CANDIDATE ATTORNEY
tebogo@bookbinderlaw.co.bw